Saturday, July 16, 2011

LADIES!?! Another Ex-Girlfriend Question! But this one is messed up! HELP A BROTHA OUT:)?

LOL, so basically i was out boating on the river this weekend w/ my bro. He just got this sick new jet boat and we were out showin off. Anyway....we decide to drop anchor and get some food, we ended up driftin down river till our anchor catches......right next to my ex-girfriends effin boat! anyway i didnt notice cause i was eating till her mom said hi to me and she waved. i said hey and kept eatin and avoidin them till they finally left like 15 min later. Anyway, our breakup was really rough, we dated for like half a year and when we did breakup that was the last time we ever spoke or saw eachother...and that was like 6 months ago! Finally, my phone blows up today from her and she is soo pissed. askin why i didn't talk to her or hang w/ her and like talkin how she didn't delete my number and knew i didn't delete hers (like i said, tough breakup, huge fight and the last words i said to her were pretty rough like how i look forward to spendin the rest of my life w/o ever seein or talkin to her again..., and its even wierder shes pissed cause she broke up w/ me yet ballin her eyes out the whole time) Keep in mind we havn't talked in 6 months, oh yea, i was also confronted of posting "dick comments" on facebook bout herr, but she's blocked so she's basically stalkin me...i'm so confused! women can be soo confusing, help me out:)

No comments:

Post a Comment