Friday, July 15, 2011
Should I buy the wii or kinect?
I recently went over to my friend's house and she had a wii. I really enjoyed playing it but I've been reading questions on here about the wii that says it just sits there because people get bored of it. I already have an Xbox 360 that my brother and I got for Christmas but I've only played it 4 or 5 times since then and I honestly didn't really want one. I enjoy games that have you move around such as DDR for PlayStation which I already own. So I don't know whether I should buy the kinect or wii since I saw a really good price for a wii that comes with Mario kart, wheel, nunchuck, console, and remote... detailed pros and cons of each would be greatly appreciated. Thanks in advance :)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment